Skip to content

World of Warcraft: WotLK trailer is live!

August 21, 2008

Quickie pre-lunchtime post while my meal is being nuked.

The Wrath of the Lich King trailer is live! Go see it here: http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath/intro.xml (warning: there are swords and sound, so beware if you’re at work, ok?)

So Arthas gets an undead dragon mount? I guess any ol’ undead can get a skeletal horse, but you have to be an all-powerful lord of undead Scourge to get such a pimpin’ ride. I hope they issue us all overcoats to wear in the new chilly zone – I worry about my scantily clad female priest and mage friends suffering from frostbite.

My shadow priest is now 59. I recall fondly when 60 was the end of the line for levelling – now it just means the end of the xp bonuses.

Off to find a shady spot outside and have my lunch. Completely off-topic, but I’m finishing up the second book of the Twilight series. I’m such a sucker for vampire books. Get it? Sucker? Bwah!

Safe travels! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

