Skip to content

Quest completed!

November 13, 2008

I zipped through the drenching rain, to the Cherry Hill Mall and headed to GameStop. There was one person in front of me. I presented my receipt, paid the balance, and success! I got my game!

Yay for me! Can I go home yet?

Yay for me! Can I go home yet?

And while I didn’t bring it to my 2:00 meeting, it’s right here on my desk.

(doesn’t that little palm cross behind me look like a dagger?)

My guy is STILL waiting on the UPS driver to deliver his Collector’s Edition.

Less than 2 hours to go before I go home.

Leave a Reply

