Skip to content

From the sewers of Dalaran

November 29, 2008

Somewhere in the bowels of Blizzard, there is a woman* in her mid-thirties who added this gnome’s name to the game.

She may think that her little bit of pop trivia went unnoticed. But it didn’t. Sister, I salute you!

You take the good, you take the bad, you take them both and there you have The Facts of Life, the Facts of Life.

You take the good, you take the bad, you take them both and there you have The Facts of Life, the Facts of Life.

*This is a huge assumption on my part. If it’s a guy, I’m sorry. Email me and I’ll make sure that I correct this post.

One Comment leave one →
  1. John permalink
    December 1, 2008 7:48 am

    Kim thanks for getting back to me. Seeing my name in print feels pretty good, kinda like being immortal now. lol. This past weekend was great because WoW was my drug of choice, and I decided to venture out and explore some more instead of duing quests. Feels good to play a game that doesn’t need any rhyme or reason.

    Maybe if you would like from time to time in your posts, you could give like tips and tricks to the game for novice players like myself. (Being only a level 21 I still feel like a baby venturing out of the womb.) I’m sure between you, WM, and the rest of your WoW friends you could throw some juicy bits out at us.

    Thanks again for everything, keep up the great work!

    John

Leave a Reply

