Skip to content

Level 80!

December 7, 2008

Ladies and Gentlemen, Orcs and Elves, at 12:13 this morning, Akromah finally reached level 80.

Ding 80!

Ding 80!

My guy’s warlock hit 80 earlier on Saturday (he does more daily quests than I do) so I was highly motivated to do the same. We are our guild’s first warlock and paladin to hit 80. I’m only the third healer so I figure I’m going to be busy doing heroics in the next few weekends!

I celebrated by logging out of the darn game already. More tales of my weekend coming tomorrow! Hint: Black War Bear.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. John permalink
    December 8, 2008 7:19 am

    Congrats!!! I only have 58 levels to go lol.

  2. Jessica permalink
    December 8, 2008 7:31 am

    Congratulations!!! I am still “only” lvl 28, maybe I dinged 29, not sure. I havent been in game for almost a full week now, But I finished my finals yesterday for this College Semester, so I will have some extra time for WoW. I gotta start catching up to my other guildies who have been steady in their lvl process.

    Looking forward to reading your next Entry!

  3. December 8, 2008 7:39 pm

    Thanks, guys! 🙂 IMO, there is no “only” level ?? in this game. If you want to keep a decent work/life balance, that is. For what it’s worth, I hit 80 a lot faster than I’d have liked and now I only have 15 or so days to get ready for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

