Skip to content

One awesome thing that happened this weekend

December 14, 2008

I got the Master of Arms acheivement — 4 weapons maxed at 400 skill!

1h maces, 1h swords, 2h axes, 2h swords

1h maces, 1h swords, 2h axes, 2h swords

I think this one should come with a title, such as:

Akromah, able to kick your butt 4 different ways!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessica permalink
    December 15, 2008 2:32 pm

    Congratulation!! My major events for my weekend rambling around was that I dinged lvl 31 and explored Desolace while narrowly avoiding a wipeout by Horde Town Guards.
    I actually have a question, I’ve managed to take some really nice shots while running around the area. (I bet Imriela managed to lose close to 30lbs running from area to area). But back to my question, how to I access the pictures that I take in game? Is there a certain folder they get stored in?

    Thanks!

  2. December 17, 2008 7:58 am

    You can find them in:

    C:\Program Files\World of Warcraft\Screenshots

  3. December 18, 2008 8:18 am

    Grats on your achievement! I hope to get the same with my rogue!!

Leave a Reply

