Skip to content

Illin'

December 23, 2008

I spent my weekend running around doing last minute shopping and someone, somewhere, gave me a bug. Feh.

So I’m out sick yesterday and today (you know I’m not faking this because real WoW addicts never call out on server maintenance days!) trying to get the digestive system back on the right track by tomorrow night’s traditional Seven Fishes Christmas Eve dinner. Today is better. Bananas and applesauce FTW!

In any case, I wanted to get one last stab in at wishing you all a Happy Hanukkah and a Merry Christmas! Safe travels and thank you for reading and spreading the word!

You'll notice I don't have the darn hat yet.

You'll notice I don't have the darn hat yet.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2008 11:57 am

    Feel better, Kim! By the way, love the holiday-themed header.

  2. John permalink
    December 23, 2008 1:27 pm

    Happy Holidays, and I hope you feel better. It seems to be going around as my daughter and I have a bit of an annoying cough. Oh and the outfit on Akro is a bit on the sexy side. Didn’t know she had it in her. lol.

    Best wishes,
    John

  3. Jessica permalink
    December 23, 2008 1:55 pm

    Hope your feeling better real soon! I had a nasty versin of the Flu a few weeks ago. Sure as heck don’t wish it upon anyone else, like the outfit…

    Have a merry and happy season!

Trackbacks

  1. Why she’ll never be Akromah the Noble | World of Warcraft Wanderings

Leave a Reply

