Skip to content

An achievement to be proud of!

January 6, 2009

If you have a blog, your web traffic reports are as ego-stroking (or deflating) as your Damage Meters. And while I roll my eyes at Damage Meter recounts through a raid, I’m addicted to my traffic reports.

Just so you know…in December, this humble blog was the most popular non-sporting staff blog on CourierPostOnline.com! Which puts me FOURTH on the damage meters traffic reports.

Gratz!

Gratz!

So watch out, fishermen and outdoorsy types. My army of sedentary soldiers are coming for you!

Edited at 9:21am to add “staff” to my boast. I’m sure there are reader written blogs that completely school mine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 6, 2009 7:12 pm

    Hey congrats that’s good news. Yes lots of people searching for topics regarding WOTLK and the numerous classes, specs, etc., My blog has now a PR of four, and a little over 500k with Alexa a few months ago it was over one million. The lower your score the better with Alexa. I’m very happy that blog is my baby. I have ten other websites that all do well.

    Congrats again I enjoy reading your posts even though I don’t always comment. This url is saved in my RSS feed so I get to read your entries from one location every now, and again I physically stop by your virtual home. That is what I’m doing now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

