Skip to content

Frustration!

January 8, 2009

There are moments where I believe the game devs sit back in their chairs and laugh at me.

What's a miner to do?

What's a miner to do?

Needless to say, I died trying to get the node. Even with the new mining mechanics coming in 3.0.8 I’d have still died.

This morning finds me biting my tongue trying not to respond to this: Should the girlfriend play WoW?. If I say what’s really on my mind, I’ll sound like a harpy. So I’m just going to shut down my computer, take out my hot rollers and head to work.

Edited to add: Yeah, I ended up replying to the WoW insider thread. You can read my reply here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

