Skip to content

Whoa! Fan mail!

January 27, 2009

So I open my mailbox this weekend and look! Fan mail!

Hi, Curss from Malfurion!

Hi, Curss from Malfurion!

Thank you, Curss and thank you everyone for reading and visiting and spreading the word about my silly little WoWblog.

Speaking of which, I’m building a blogroll over in the right hand rail. It’s not complete yet, as I have blogs that I find from other blogs and I don’t have bookmarked or in my feed reader yet. (I have bookmarks here, and bookmarks at work and I only occasionally remember to use del.icio.us.)

If you have a WoWblog and I don’t have you linked, let me know in the comments below and I’ll link you up!

For the truly bored I also have a Twitter feed you can follow but it’s more than just World of Warcraft stuff.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 3:42 pm

    I received a tell from two people in game that followed my blog. I thought that was kind of cool. I made a toon on your server so I could pop in and say “Hello” although I haven’t actually done that yet. 🙂 I know you raid and run instances so well I don’t want to bother you. I enjoy your blog so eventually I’ll pop on and say Hello.

Leave a Reply

