Skip to content

Achievement Monday!

March 2, 2009
tags: ,

Welcome to Achievement Monday. Starring…Leota, World’s Worst Mage!

Due to some generous level 80s, Leota was taken through both Sunken Temple and Scholomance Stratholme. (I always get the 2 confused)

She also leveled up her First Aid.

WTG, Leota!

WTG, Leota!

Akromah, on the other hand, had a boring weekend. Because I spent all last weekend raiding, I didn’t want to repeat that. While Akro did go on a guild Naxx-10 raid Saturday night, it went poorly.

Nobody puts Baby in the corner!

Nobody puts Baby in the corner!

The highlight was when someone gave her Baby Blizzard Bear a treat to make it grow. I’m not talking about that run any more.

Anyway, enough about me. What’d you accomplish? Did you level? Regain love for a forgotten alt? Take down Malygos? Not get lost in Undercity?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 11:06 am

    I started a Blood Elf female Rogue to go along with my Undead Warlock main, Tauren Warrior alt and Tauren Druid bank alt.

    My main got ‘Greedy’ but failed to take down Malygos for the Champion of the Frozen Wastes title. Most upsetting.

  2. March 2, 2009 11:49 am

    Lessee… cleared Zul’Farrak (okay, okay, ran around leveling and looting stuff while a friendly level-80 cleared Zul’Farrak for us), leveled up to 41, rocked an armor rating of 3400-something (3700-something for a while ’cause of some buff I didn’t realize was there until it was gone), got a carrot on a stick, and learned to use plate armor and shield slam.

    Not a bad weekend at all that…

  3. March 2, 2009 9:25 pm

    Hi…I really enjoy reading your WoW blog. Our guild did 10-man VoA and OS runs this weekend. It’s our second time doing them with 8 people and we breezed through them pretty easily. No drops for me though…-_-. We did try Arachnid Quarter of Naxx-10 after VoA and OS, but that didn’t turn out so well. We’re a fairly small guild made up of real life friends and we’re trying to get more people leveled up and geared so we can start doing the harder 10-man raids.

    • March 3, 2009 7:32 am

      Hi, “Kikuzushi the Love Fool” (forgive me, I visited your guild site and saw your title), and thanks for reading. Grats on VoA and OS! You guys take much better screenshots than I do. I like the mounted one in front of Sarth.

  4. March 2, 2009 9:38 pm

    Tell that bear to stop lookin’ at me!

    • March 4, 2009 10:49 am

      Aww…but he’s so cute! Really, he’s not trying to bite you and see if you’re tasty. They’re love nibbles! He’s just playing!

Trackbacks

  1. Dusted off my Death Knight | Gaming Diva

Leave a Reply

