Skip to content

Millinery

March 26, 2009
tags: , ,

(last night, as World’s Worst Mage was running around Terokkar Forest)

Me:
I’m really tired of this hat.
The Warlock: Hm?
Me: The style, really. Leota’s been wearing this wide brimmed style since I think 58. I want something different.
The Warlock: If you don’t like it, turn it off.
Me: Good idea.

(later in the evening)

Me: Hey! I lust got an upgraded helmet from that Wolf spirit quest in Stonebreaker!
The Warlock: Great! Turn it on, let’s see.

Woof.

Woof.

The Warlock: Oh.
Me: Ew.

(turns helmet display off again)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 3:11 pm

    I wanted to let you know that after discovering your blog today, I chose it as one of my top 7 on my own blog.

    And as for that helm…yeah, my mage had it for a while. What kind of mage runs around looking like a dog, for heaven’s sake? /sigh. It doesn’t get better in Northrend, unfortunately. Most of my hats make me look like some ugly, butch viking. Oh well, the stats are pretty.

  2. Erwin permalink
    April 2, 2009 7:16 am

    Put Spike on youre head as Hat 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Honest Scrap Award « Casual Hardcore

Leave a Reply

