Skip to content

Spring Webcleaning

April 30, 2009

I made a few tweaks to the blog over the last few days and I wanted to point them out. Everything I’m about to list is on the right hand side.

There’s a new About this blog page which answers a few questions I’ve been asked.

I updated the Cast of Characters image to show The Warlock and The Rogue, since they contribute sporadically.

Finally, and MOST importantly, I’m updating my Blogroll. Those links on the right hand side are all the WoW bloggers I read frequently. I expect this list to grow, because there are a LOT of great WoW blogs out there!

April was a great month of growth for WoW Wanderings. Thank you so much for taking the time to visit and spreading the word!

Now, heroes, let’s go tackle May. 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 30, 2009 8:58 pm

    I was cool enough to be on the Blogroll BEFORE the update!

    Love the new Cast section though.

Leave a Reply

