Skip to content

Don't you dare close your eyes

June 1, 2009
A whole new world...

A whole new world...

After some gold shuffling and a few loans, Leota hit level 77, made her carpet and took to the skies for the first time.

*sniff!* Look at my baby mage…all grown up! She’s come a long way since I introduced her to you as World’s Worst Mage?

PS: The Jet’ze’s Bell sold Saturday night for a 700 gold profit. Not what I envisioned, but all monies have been paid back and … whew!

PPS: This was MEANT to be my Screenshot Sunday post, but I misdated the entry. Whaddya know, there are 31 days in May! I’m glad after 36 years of life I’m still messing up basics such as the calendar.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 8:16 pm

    Awww they grow up fast! Gratz! 😀

    “PPS: This was MEANT to be my Screenshot Sunday post, but I misdated the entry. Whaddya know, there are 31 days in May! I’m glad after 36 years of life I’m still messing up basics such as the calendar.”

    Nerf May.

  2. June 2, 2009 8:38 am

    Grats! I was sure it won’t sell that high, but never underestimate the people’s greed for shiny purples.

    /cheers

Leave a Reply

